1
If you choose to close your account, click Request account closure below. You can also go to Settings, choose Account Info and click Close Account, to request account closure. You will then receive a confirmation email once your account has been closed, or an email detailing why your account can’t be closed at this time and additional steps required.

Comments

Who Upvoted this Story

What is Pligg?

Pligg is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website.

Latest Comments